Love of my life….

Heard a lot….that love never happen twice…but after meeting him…my opinion changed….i have set my mind that no love ….after break up in my first relation….but no one can control their heart….so let me tell you people about my…..boyfriend…no not exactly….as we are not in any official relation but i love him….my friends take me wrong….and perhaps neither i can ever describe this relation nor world will understand what we have….ok AM.. he is a very helpful guy….always ready to help his friends…a responsible guy…an active person…if i need him even at midnight he will be there for me….he is extra caring….he is too cute….he is my prince charming….he dont like reading much so i think he will never go through this…but he always encourages me to follow my passion of writting …as i want to do this….when he passes by my side along with his friends in college….i forget my words….when he hold my hands in his….it feels that no one can harm me ever…no one can ever separate me…from him….i am just madly in love with him….but i am not falling for him rather i am raising in love….he is my strength….he is my inspiration….he is my life..
image

..hope that one day he will understand what he meant for me….guys here i wanna tell you….first love is true till the time you didnot get your second love….first love breaks your heart….and second love fix your heart and love us….if you are hurt in love then dare to love again….by my experience i assure you guys….try it….meeting him was an accident….being friends was chance nd being in love with you is my fate…..my love….i can never explain….to anyone….but can i ever hide things from myself???there are many questions….why i love him???and for how long???i dont have any expectation from him or do i have???everyone except few says i must leave….it would hurt me one day badly….and he too thinks the same way….that he will hurt me….but he is the one who fixed my heart and he can never hurt me….i cant explain…i am happy with him…i love caring for him….i love to find him around….all that i can explain or say is that i love you AM….hope that its sufficient….this is a message to those who have some bad experiences from their past relations….dont be sad….someone somewhere is waiting for you….

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Noa
    Jan 19, 2015 @ 20:52:44

    Your writing about this guy is so cute

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

