Unsaid feelings…..

I love you….am….you will never understand the intensity of my love….finally we are far apart….its true time brings us together and time makes us apart…..people changes like season….you changed….your feelings changed….you dont even care about me….i wanna talk to you….hug you hard and wanna say you how much i love you….i need you….but the last time we met….i was just staring at your eyes….trying to read your eyes….i am shocked….that you are helpless….you want to be with me….but you cant..as there is no future…..and you dont wanna hurt me….but why dont you understand you are hurting me….all i know….i love you

Leave a Reply

